beyond words dance company
kate jablonski statement
camp kate

Beyond Words Dance

Saturday, October 17

Foundations Anniversary Party

6pm @ Foundations Performance Center
BW performance @ 7:30pm
$5 entry fee, general admission

Friday, November 20

The PULSE On Tour

Renaissance Schaumberg

January 15-16

JUMP Competition and Convention

LIVE STREAM: jumptour.com
Hyatt Regency O’Hare

January 29-31

Velocity Competition and Convention

Westin O’Hare

Saturday, February 13

Dances From The Heart (Dance Chicago)

dancechicago.com
Athenaeum Theatre @ 8pm

Saturday, February 20

“Breakthrough” Student Choreography Showcase

7:30pm @ Foundations Performance Center
$5 entry fee, general admission

February 26-28

LA Dance Magic Competition and Convention

LIVE STREAM: livestream.com/ladancemagic
Westin O’Hare

Saturday, May 14

Improv Showcase

7:30pm @ Foundations Performance Center
$5 entry fee, general admission

Thursday, June 9

Beyond Words Showcase @ 7pm

Tickets available HERE starting May 1

Friday, June 10

Beyond Words Showcase @ 7pm

Tickets available HERE starting May 1

Saturday, June 11

Beyond Words Showcase @ 7pm

Tickets available HERE starting May 1

Sunday, June 12

Beyond Words Showcase @ 3pm

Tickets available HERE starting May 1

The Kate Jablonski Statement

Saturday, October 17

Foundations Anniversary Party

6pm @ Foundations Performance Center
KJS performance @ 8pm
$5 entry fee, general admission

Saturday, November 14

Dance Chicago

dancechicago.com
Athenaeum Theatre @ 8pm

Saturday, February 13

Dances From The Heart (Dance Chicago)

dancechicago.com
Athenaeum Theatre @ 8pm

Saturday, May 14

Improv Showcase

7:30pm @ Foundations Performance Center
$5 entry fee, general admission

Sunday, July 10

Statement Showcase

Tickets available starting June 1

Classes with Kate

July 11 & 12

Camp Kate Kids! (ages 5-7)

CampKate.com

July 11-13

Camp Kate Advanced (ages 13-17)

CampKate.com

July 14-16

Camp Kate Intermediate (ages 8-12)

CampKate.com

July 14-16

Camp Kate Pro (ages 18+)

CampKate.com